NEWS: Legrand to acquire Universal Electric Corporation
Global leader in the development of flexible, customizable power distribution systems and manufacturer of STARLINE and U-S Safety Trolley suites of products.
Menu
Search
Menu
OEM

Wattstopper® Products

OEM Sales & Support

Lighting Manufacturer Direct Sales

North Region 

Sales Manager

Travis Laib

P: 262-914-3874

travis.laib@legrand.us

East and International Region

Sales Manager

James Hultgren, LC

P: 603-490-9962

james.hultgren@legrand.us

South Region

Sales Manager

Andy Davis, LEED AP

P: 678-296-8315

andy.davis@legrand.us

 

 

Lighting Manufacturer

Sales Director

Carlos Villalobos

P: 408-806-1621

Carlos.Villalobos@legrand.us

 

Inside Sales Representative

Monica Davis

P: 469-862-5086

monica.davis@legrand.us

 

Credit, Accounts Receivable Manager

Steve Polevoi

P: 408-486-7521

steve.polevoi@legrand.us

 

Customer Care Representative

Monica Harris

P: 469-863-5805

       monica.harris@legrand.us