Request a private showing of the adorne collection at your location

Request a private adorne showing at your location

Specification Sales Team

Our sales team is dedicated to providing one-on-one support for architects, interior designers, and design professionals interested in using adorne. Simply click on your region below to find the sales representative closest to you.


Or, click here to request a private showing at your location.


If your region is not listed, please click here to request an appointment.

National US, Hospitality Sales
Nancy Snyder

Nancy Snyder

(978) 807-0515
nancy.snyder@legrand.us

Midwestern US
Kyle Pierce

Kyle Pierce

(312) 405-8160
kyle.pierce@legrand.us

New England
Alex Kimball

Alex Kimball

(508) 517-2231​
alexandra.kimball@legrand.us

New York/New Jersey
Michael Bush

(315) 317-6936
michael.bush@legrand.us

Northern California
Robert Garcia

Robert Garcia

(954) 257-9285
robert.garcia@legrand.us

Southern California
Cheryl Annotti
Cheryl Annotti
(805) 207-6613
cheryl.annotti@legrand.us
Southeastern US
Anastasia "Stacey" Davis

Stacey Davis
(954) 551-5108
anastasia.davis@legrand.us

Texas
Amy Collier

Amy Collier
(832) 316-4299
amy.collier@legrand.us