text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation

Your Source For Everything Legrand

Read on for our latest updates, including product releases, recent awards and media coverage. For corporate media media inquiries, contact jacqueline.boas@legrand.us


Leading provider in the dynamic and rapid-growing market for vendor-agnostic, third-party transceivers.


Get the latest news from press releases covering all our products and offerings from across the company.


Get the latest investor and shareholder information communicated around the world.

Read on for our latest updates, including product releases, recent awards and media coverage.

 
BU/Brand Media Contact Email
Corporate Media Inquiries Jacqueline Boas jacqueline.boas@legrand.us
BCS (Shading); Solarfective, Qmotion, VantageStephanie Leestephanie.lee@legrand.us
BCS; Wattstopper Gena Redding gena.redding@legrand.us
EWS; Wiremold, P&S, Collections, Cablofil, Connectrac Brenna Skelly brenna.skelly@legrand.us
DPC; Raritan, ServerTech, Starline, Ortonics, Quiktron Mike Emerton mike@bridgeviewmarketing.com
Retail AV; Sanus & OnQ Ryan Hagberg ryan.hagberg@legrand.com
Residential AV; Luxul  Mike Grubb mike.grubb@legrand.com
Commerical AV/IT; Chief, Da-Lite, Middle Atlantic, Projecta, Vaddio Karen Smidt karen.smidt@legrand.com
Focal Point Lighting Stephanie Goudreau stephanie.goudreau@focalpointlights.com
FineliteBrandon Mcgurerbrandon.mcgurer@finelite.com
Pinnacle Architectural LightingJennifer Chronisterjennifer.chronister@pinnacle-ltg.com
KenallJoanne Cumminsjoanne.cummins@kenall.com
OCL Architectural LightingBrad Glotfeltybrad.glotfelty@ocl.com